Tame Impala Dates Rescheduled

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, Laneway Presents, Chugg Entertainment & Frontier Touring wish to advise that Tame Impala has had to postpone their rescheduled Australian and New Zealand dates from December 2020 to December 2021.

The shows, originally planned to be held in April of this year and rescheduled to December, remain unable to go ahead due to the constantly changing nature of the pandemic, and associated Government directives in Australia and New Zealand.

Tame Impala’s postponed tour will begin at Auckland’s Spark Arena on Sunday 5 December 2021 and continue through Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne and Adelaide, wrapping up with an anticipated homecoming show in the band’s native Perth on Saturday 18 December 2021.

Ticketholders are advised to hold onto their tickets; tickets already purchased for the April & December 2020 shows will be valid for the corresponding rescheduled dates.

All remaining tickets are on-sale now for the new dates in December 2021. Patrons who are unable to attend the rescheduled shows will be entitled to a full refund from their authorised point of purchase.

Laneway Presents, Chugg Entertainment and Frontier Touring apologise to any ticketholders who are inconvenienced by these rescheduled dates and thank fans for their support and understanding during these unprecedented circumstances.

ALL TICKETS ON SALE NOW
TAME IMPALA | 2021 RESCHEDULED DATES
With Special Guest to be announced

Presented by triple j, Laneway Presents, Frontier Touring & Chugg Entertainment

AUCKLAND
Sunday 5 December 2021 – Spark Arena (All Ages)
*Moved from Saturday 5 December 2020 (previously Thursday 16 April 2020)
Ticketmaster.co.nz

SYDNEY
Tuesday 7 December 2021 – Qudos Bank Arena (All Ages)
*Moved from Thursday 10 December 2020 (previously Monday 20 April 2020)
Ticketek.com.au

BRISBANE
Thursday 9 December 2021 – Brisbane Entertainment Centre (All Ages)
*Moved from Tuesday 8 December 2020 (previously Saturday 18 April 2020)
Ticketek.com.au

MELBOURNE
Sunday 12 December 2021 – Rod Laver Arena (All Ages)
*Moved from Sunday 13 December 2020 (previously Thursday 23 April 2020)
Ticketek.com.au

MELBOURNE
Monday 13 December 2021 – Rod Laver Arena (All Ages)
*Moved from Monday 14 December 2020 (previously Friday 24 April 2020)
Ticketek.com.au

ADELAIDE
Wednesday 15 December 2021 – Adelaide Entertainment Centre Arena (All Ages)
*Moved from Wednesday 16 December 2020 (previously Saturday 25 April 2020)
Ticketek.com.au

PERTH
Saturday 18 December 2021 – RAC Arena (All Ages)
*Moved from Saturday 19 December 2020 (previously Tuesday 28 April 2020)
Ticketek.com.au